Which Ways UP? (1977) plays in ATX TONIGHT

“there was that one time I was in LA and I actually sat on Michael Schultz’ shirt [at the DGA’s Digital Day]. I have to admit I was taken off guard when the director of my favorite movie walked up and was like “Ay is there a white shirt over here?” I wasn’t sure who he was until he walked away, I had took the man’s seat yall and had been warming his shirt with my bun’s for like 15mins! I met a few big names that day which included: Bill Duke, Kenny Cagle and Jonathan Jackson.” – Adrian Tyus

MV5BMTQxODM3OTE3Ml5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMzk4MTYyMQ@@._V1_SX214_AL_
If your in the ‪#‎ATX‬ area and want to have a few laughs tonight you won’t be sorry you came to ‪#‎watch‬
Which ways up? Directed by Michael Schultz and starring Richard Pryor

RSVP Here

https://www.facebook.com/events/871158199631623/

Leave a Reply

